Skip to main content

HOLLANDIA IN NUMBERS

1758

year of foundation

2

formats

ABOUT HOLLANDIA

Lager

HOLLANDIA

Since 1758, Hollandia brews with passion and tradition a Lager with premium hops, wheat, malt and crystal clear water. Directly imported from Holland, this blonde beer with a slight bitterness and made with 5 % alcohol, is sure to satisfy all beer drinkers.

5%  ALC./VOL.
Format: 500mL

Lager

HOLLANDIA

Since 1758, Hollandia brews with passion and tradition a Lager with premium hops, wheat, malt and crystal clear water. Directly imported from Holland, this blonde beer with a slight bitterness and made with 5 % alcohol, is sure to satisfy all beer drinkers.

5%  ALC./VOL.
Format: 4x500mL

Lager

HOLLANDIA

Since 1758, Hollandia brews with passion and tradition a Lager with premium hops, wheat, malt and crystal clear water. Directly imported from Holland, this blonde beer with a slight bitterness and made with 5 % alcohol, is sure to satisfy all beer drinkers.

5%  ALC./VOL.
Format: 12x330mL

HOLLANDIA EN CHIFFRES

1758

année de fondation

2

formats

À PROPOS D'HOLLANDIA

Lager

HOLLANDIA

Depuis 1758, Hollandia brasse avec passion et tradition une bière de type Lager avec du houblon de première qualité, du blé, du malt et une eau pure et cristalline. Directement importée de Hollande, cette bière blonde à 5% d’alcool et sa légère amertume saura vous plaire !

5%  ALC./VOL.
Format: 500mL

Lager

HOLLANDIA

Depuis 1758, Hollandia brasse avec passion et tradition une bière de type Lager avec du houblon de première qualité, du blé, du malt et une eau pure et cristalline. Directement importée de Hollande, cette bière blonde à 5% d’alcool et sa légère amertume saura vous plaire !

5%  ALC./VOL.
Format: 4x500mL

Lager

HOLLANDIA

Depuis 1758, Hollandia brasse avec passion et tradition une bière de type Lager avec du houblon de première qualité, du blé, du malt et une eau pure et cristalline. Directement importée de Hollande, cette bière blonde à 5% d’alcool et sa légère amertume saura vous plaire !

5%  ALC./VOL.
Format: 12x355mL