Skip to main content

CIDRERIE BEAUPRÉ IN NUMBERS

5

flavours

3

formats

CIDRERIE BEAUPRÉ FLAVOURS

Original

Cidrerie Beaupré

Crisp and refreshing, Beaupré Original is made of apples from Quebec. This light and sparkling cider cocktail is ideal as an aperitif.

*Vegan certified*

5,5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL, 4 x 473mL

Rosé

Cidrerie Beaupré

The new Rosé made by the Cidrerie Beaupré is like a cool breeze in the summertime. It has the same crisp and sparkling taste as the Beaupré Original, but sweeter thanks to the added strawberry juice . It’s a treat made of apples and strawberries from Quebec.

*Vegan certified*

5,5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL, 4 x 473ml

Blueberry

Cidrerie Beaupré

Fruity and pleasant, this surprising cider cocktail is a perfectly balanced blend of blueberries and apples. Ideal for any occasions, this new Beaupré is freshly prepared with Québec aliments.

*Vegan certified*

5,5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL, 4 x 473ml

Raspberry-Rhubarb

Cidrerie Beaupré

Beaupré Raspberry-Rhubarb Cider Cocktail is a perfectly balanced blend of raspberry and rhubarb. Refreshing in hot weather and comforting in cooler weather, the blend of raspberry and rhubarb flavours will excite your taste buds with its sweet and fruity taste. Made with Quebec apples, it is certified Aliment du Québec

*Vegan certified*

5,5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473ml , 4 x 473ML

Apple Must

Cidrerie Beaupré

Refreshing and sparkling, Beaupré Moût de Pomme is alcohol-free product that the whole family can enjoy any time of the day. From the same apples as those used for apple Original Cidre Beaupré, Beaupré Moût de Pomme is an ideal refreshing drink product during hot summer day.

0% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL

Orchard Selection

Cidrerie Beaupré

Find our 4 excellent flavours of Beaupré cider cocktails in a mixed case 8x473mL. The Orchard selection includes Original, Strawberry Rosé, Blueberry and Raspberry-Rhubarb flavours that are all certified Aliment du Québec. Perfect for sharing at family gatherings or with friends, this selection has something for everyone with its variety of Quebec fruit flavours.

5.5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 8x473mL

Skip to main content

CIDRERIE BEAUPRÉ EN CHIFFRES

6

saveurs

3

formats

NOS SAVEURS CIDRERIE BEAUPRÉ

L’Original

Cidrerie Beaupré

Vif et rafraîchissant, le Beaupré Original est fabriqué à partir de pommes du Québec. Ce cocktail de cidre léger et pétillant est idéal comme apéritif.

5,5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL, 4 x 473mL

Rosé

Cidrerie Beaupré

Ajoutez une touche de douceur à votre été avec le nouveau Rosé de la Cidrerie Beaupré. On y retrouve le même goût frais et effervescent du Beaupré Original, mais rehaussé d’un léger parfum de fraise. C’est un pur délice fait avec des pommes et des fraises d’ici.

5,5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL, 4 x 473mL

Beaupré Bleuet

Cidrerie Beaupré

Fruité et agréable, vous retrouverez dans ce surprenant cocktail de cidre un mélange parfaitement équilibré de bleuets et de pommes. Idéal pour toute occasion, ce nouveau Beaupré est fraîchement préparé avec des aliments du Québec.

5,5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL, 4 x 473mL

Framboise-Rhubarbe

Cidrerie Beaupré

Le cocktail de cidre Beaupré Framboise-Rhubarbe est un mélange parfaitement équilibré de framboise et de Rhubarbe. Rafraîchissant lors des temps chaud et réconfortant lors des temps plus frais, le mélange des saveurs de la framboise et de la rhubarbe saura excité vos papilles par son goût sucré et fruité. Fait avec des pommes du Québec, il est certifié Aliment du Québec.

5.5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL

Moût de pomme

Cidrerie Beaupré

Comme du jus de pomme, mais meilleur! Ni trop sucré, ni trop amer, ce moût est un pur délice en toutes occasions. Essayez-le avec un dessert ou un fromage doux. Homologué Aliments du Québec.

0% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL

Sélection du verger

Cidrerie Beaupré

Retrouvez nos 4 excellentes saveurs de cocktails de cidre Beaupré dans une caisse mixte 8x473mL. La Sélection du verger comprend les saveurs Original, Rosé aux fraises, Bleuet et Framboise-Rhubarbe qui sont tous certifiées Aliment du Québec. Parfaite pour partager lors de vos réunions en familles ou entre amis, cette sélection a de quoi plaire à tous et chacun avec sa variété de saveur de fruits du Québec.

5,5% ALC./VOL.
Format: 8 x 473mL