Skip to main content

BULLES DE NUIT IN NUMBERS

6

flavours

4

formats

BULLES DE NUIT FLAVOURS

White Peach Bellini

Bulles de nuit

A new sparkling cocktail with peach bellini flavour. Enjoy the pleasure of a tasty cocktail with only 100 calories per can. With its peachy taste, vinous finish and floral touch, it’s the perfect cocktail to cool down on a hot summer day.

4% ALC./VOL.
Format: 355 mL

Strawberry Rossini

Bulles de nuit

A new strawberry Rossini flavoured sparkling wine cocktail. Enjoy a tasty cocktail with only 100 calories per can. You won’t be able to resist its strawberry flavour, subtle lemon notes and vinous touch.

4% ALC./VOL.
Format: 355 mL

Collection Festif

Bulles de nuit

Our best-selling format and flavors will now be found in a festive mixpack. Ideal for parties or for sharing, you will find the Original, Rosé and Mimosa flavors there. Cheers!

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Format: 12 x 355 mL

Peach Bellini Limited Edition

Bulles de nuit

This summer, Bulles de nuit is launching a limited edition Peach Bellini, inspired by the very popular Italian cocktail! With its peachy taste, vinous finish and floral touch, it’s the perfect cocktail to cool down on a hot summer day. Available in 750 mL format with 6.9% alcohol.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Format: 473mL

Original Sparkling

Bulles de nuit

Sparkling bubbly with notes of peach and apple perfect for your family celebrations.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Format: 750 mL, 375 mL et 4x 355 mL

Kir Royale with Cassis

Bulles de nuit

Celebrate in style with a new limited edition by Bulles de nuit. Introducing Bulles de nuit Kir Royale, a delicious sparkling with a splash of black currant. Inspired by the traditional French recipe, Bulles de nuit Kir Royale is fancy and delightfully fizzy!

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Format: 750 mL

Rosé

Bulles de nuit

This light and peppy sparkling rosé goes well with grilled shrimps, salmon, grilled tuna, cheese, fruit cups and desserts made with red berries.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Format: 750 mL, 375ml, 355 mL et 4x 355 mL

Mimosa

Bulles de nuit

Our Mimosa sparkling wine perfectly harmonize itself with the sunday brunchs, white cheddar or goat cheese, candied nuts, fresh salads, californian rolls, stuffed feta cheese puffs and caramelized onions.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Format: 750 mL et 355 mL

Skip to main content

BULLES DE NUIT EN CHIFFRES

6

saveurs

4

formats

NOS SAVEURS BULLES DE NUIT

Bellini Pêche Blanche

Bulles de nuit

Un nouveau cocktail à base de mousseux à saveur de Bellini aux pêches. Savourez le plaisir d’un cocktail goûteux avec seulement 100 calories par canette. Avec son goût de pêche, une une finale vineuse et sa touche florale, c’est le cocktail idéal pour vous rafraîchir durant les chaudes journées d’été.

4% ALC./VOL.
Formats: 355 mL

Rossini aux Fraises

Bulles de nuit

Un nouveau cocktail à base de mousseux à saveur de Rossini aux fraises. Savourez le plaisir d’un cocktail goûteux avec seulement 100 calories par canette. Vous ne pourrez résister à son goût de fraise, ses notes subtiles de citron et sa touche vineuse.

4% ALC./VOL.
Formats: 355 mL

Collection Festif

Bulles de nuit

Nos formats et saveurs les plus vendus se retrouveront maintenant dans un mixpack festif. Idéal pour les fêtes ou bien pour partager, vous y retrouverez les saveurs Original, Rosé et Mimosa.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Formats: 12 x 355 mL

Bellini Pêche Édition Limitée

Bulles de nuit

Cet été, Bulles de nuit lance une édition limitée de Bellini aux pêches, cocktail d’origine italienne fort en popularité! Avec son goût de pêche, une finale vineuse et sa touche florale, c’est le cocktail idéal pour vous rafraîchir durant les chaudes journées d’été. Disponible en format 750 mL avec 6,9 % d’alcool.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Formats: 750mL

L’Original Mousseux

Bulles de nuit

Mousseux pétillant aux notes de pêche et de pomme idéal pour vos célébrations en famille.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Formats: 750 mL,375ml,  355 mL et 4x 355 mL

Kir Royale avec cassis

Bulles de nuit

Célébrez en beauté avec une nouvelle édition limitée de Bulles de nuit. Voici Bulles de nuit Kir Royale, un délicieux pétillant avec une touche de cassis. Inspiré de la recette traditionnelle française, Bulles de nuit Kir Royale est raffiné et joliment effervescent !

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Formats: 750 mL

Rosé

Bulles de nuit

Ce mousseux pétillant au parfum de fraise et fleur d’hibiscus est bien équilibré et léger en bouche. Sur la finition retrouve quelques notes acidulées, ce qui lui donne une fraicheur agréable. Il s’accorde à merveille avec les crevettes grillées, le saumon, le thon grillé, les fromages moyennement relevés, la coupe de fruits frais et les desserts aux fruits rouges.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Formats: 750 mL, 375ml, 355 mL et 4x 355 mL

Mimosa

Bulles de nuit

Notre mousseux Mimosa s’harmonise parfaitement avec les brunchs du dimanche, les fromages cheddar blanc ou de chèvre, des noix confites, des salades fraîches, des rouleaux californiens, feuilletés farcis au fromage feta et oignons caramélisés.

6,9% ALC./VOL.
Formats: 750 mL et 355 mL