Again this year, the Poppers coolers are proud to be among the partners of the coolest electronic music festival in the world: Igloofest.

It started off strong this weekend with the presence of Jennifer, Camille, Louis, Kiari and Mathieu Pellerin, five Occupation Double Afrique du Sud candidates, in the VIP Poppers area. Before, during and after the DJ set on Friday, January 17, these headliners from the most popular reality show in Quebec shared photos and videos of the event on their Instagram accounts.

Influencers have taken great care to highlight the Poppers cans, including the new Peach Sour Poppers, in their online publications. It is estimated that more than 750,000 impressions have been made through this initiative.

Photobooth Poppers

As part of the Iglooswag contest, an official photobooth in the colors of Poppers is also present on the Igloofest site. The snapshots there are shared online, with the Poppers logo, on Igloofest’s official Facebook page. There are already more than 600 participations in this colorful contest.

Igloofest continues until February 8 in the Old Port of Montreal. We bet that we will see other OD candidates holding cans of Poppers with their mittens!

De nouveau cette année, les coolers Poppers sont fiers d’être parmi les partenaires du festival de musique électronique le plus cool au monde : Igloofest.

Ça a commencé en force cette fin de semaine avec la présence de Jennifer, Camille, Louis, Kiari et Mathieu Pellerin, cinq candidats d’Occupation Double Afrique du Sud, dans l’espace VIP Poppers. Avant, pendant et après le DJ set du vendredi 17 janvier, ces têtes d’affiche de la plus populaire émission de téléréalité au Québec ont partagé des photos et des vidéos de l’événement sur leurs comptes Instagram.

Les influenceurs ont pris bien soin de mettre en valeur les Poppers en canette, dont le nouveau Poppers Sour aux pêches, dans leurs publications en ligne. On estime à plus de 750 000 le nombre d’impressions réalisées grâce à cette initiative.

Photobooth Poppers

Dans le cadre du concours Iglooswag, un photobooth officiel aux couleurs de Poppers est aussi présent sur le site d’Igloofest. Les clichés qui y sont croqués sont partagés en ligne, avec le logo de Poppers, sur la page Facebook officielle d’Igloofest. On compte déjà plus de 600 participations à ce concours haut-en-couleurs.

Igloofest se poursuit jusqu’au 8 février dans le Vieux-Port de Montréal. Gageons qu’on apercevra d’autres candidats d’OD tenant des canettes de Poppers avec leurs mitaines!