banner-nos-divisions

BROUE-ALLIANCE INC.

What helps Broue-Alliance to remain the Canadian leader in the production of malt liquors are of course our bottles, our visually attractive packaging that catches the consumers’ attention, but it is above all the excellent taste of our large variety of products that delights our customers – they always come back for more, again and again!

Broue-Alliance invests in a continuous program of research and development. Our state-of-the-art technology allows us to create unique products that we distribute to food market chains, convenience stores, liquor stores, superstores, across Canada and as in several major U.S. markets.

Our products have won impressive international awards over the years. Here are some examples:

2003 – Ahead of its world-renowned beer competitors,  Bowes Double Dry won the gold medal at the prestigious Monde Selection in Brussels.

2004 – Bowes Original lager won over the jury and experts at the World Beer Cup in 2004 by winning the gold medal in the American-style lager. She was ahead of 26 of the best known beers in the world.

2013 - It is through the Denver International Beer Competition that Bowes Double Dry won the silver medal in the American Wheat Ale or Lager category, while Das Braü won the bronze medal in the German Pilsner category.

banner-logo-broue-alliance

banner-nos-divisions

broue-alliance inc.

Ce qui aide Broue-Alliance à rester le chef de file au Canada dans la fabrication de boissons alcoolisées à base de malt ce sont bien sûr nos bouteilles, nos emballages visuellement attrayants qui captent l’attention des consommateurs, mais c’est avant tout l’excellent goût de notre grande variété de produits qui séduit notre clientèle – ils en redemandent encore et encore!

Broue-Alliance investit dans la recherche et le développement continus. Notre technologie de pointe nous permet de créer des produits uniques que nous distribuons dans les chaînes de marchés d’alimentation, les dépanneurs, les « liquor stores », les magasins à grande surface, autant à l’échelle pancanadienne que dans plusieurs des marchés principaux aux États-Unis.

Nos produits ont remporté des prix internationaux impressionnants au fil des ans. Voici quelques exemples:

2003 – Devançant ses concurrents de renommée mondiale, la bière Bowes Double Dry a remporté la médaille d’or lors du prestigieux Monde Selection à Bruxelles.

2004 – La lager Bowes Original a séduit le jury et les experts fins connaisseurs au World Beer Cup en 2004 en remportant la médaille d’or dans la catégorie des lagers de style américain. Elle devançait 26 des bières les mieux connues au monde.

2013 – C’est dans le cadre de la Compétition internationale de bière de Denver que la Bowes Double Dry a remporté la médaille d’argent dans la catégorie American Wheat Ale or Lager, tandis que la Das Braü a remporté la médaille de bronze dans la catégorie German Pilsner.

banner-logo-broue-alliance